mapimapimappy: Hamasaki Ayumi’s HOTEL Love Songs  Elegant, mysterious, sexy, glittery  Touched by the best entertainment! This night is for paying respect to ayu, an artiste who always managed to top her previous works with her new ones 
ayu_19980408: Thank you, Mappi (*^^*)

Mizumo_u: Day 1’s live has ended, and the sounds that have travelled all through my body and reached me, causing these vibrations.
ayu_19980408: Mizumo, thank you for today ♡

mmanaho: Always giving her best shot! Day 1’s show is over. I’m sure she’ll show us new surprises and emotions tomorrow as well!!
ayu_19980408: I’ll be communicating through writing until vocal training tomorrow (`_´)ゞ

ayu_19980408: Returned to the state of a human after tune:up, karano, video check ♪

keitamaruyama: The fitting is over!! Yosh, it’s just getting it in shape after this. Until the very end of this year, I will do my best to create a beautiful dress for the performance of the artiste who represents Japan!
ayu_19980408: The dress is just so full of power and beauty that it makes me tremble, and I feel so alive and ready for tomorrow ☆

tuneupstaff: My support for Day 2’s show at Yoyogi is finished! Just one more day. I’ll do my best to provide support till the very end!!! (takano)
sou_02: Great job~!!
ayu_19980408: SOU-chan’s tune:up team, thank you so so much for everyday m(_ _)m

go_mi_sweet: Everyone, thank you for all your heartwarming retweets since yesterday! I’m grateful! After 18 years, I’m heading back to my real home for the New Year.
ayu_19980408: We’ll explode with diva spirit for Mother Go-Mi tomorrow too ♪( ´θ`) Hope you have a warm New Year’s ♡

kayano44: This is my 13th Countdown Live. I’m thankful to have spent all this time with many people. 2011 is finally coming to an end!! Let’s head towards the new year.
ayu_19980408: Yep, big sis ☆ See you tomorrow (^_−)−☆

lesliekeesuper: To beloved ayu: 1 more day before end of 2011.Wanna say thank you a million times for giving me & Ryan so much LOVE & HOPE! We will never forget it!
ayu_19980408: XOXO♡

UN1982: Hiding in bed and reflecting on this year. It’s been a busy year for Urata Naoya. Lots of supporting fans. Respected big sis ayu, who taught me so much love. As a person, as a performer, this was the greatest year.
ayu_19980408: I loved you through all of this year~♪ I’ll love you through all of next year~♪
(Misa’s note: ayu modifies lyrics for ANother song)

lesliekeesuper: 2012 will be even more XOXOXO for our fans!
ayu_19980408: Im already planning our next revolution(^_−)−☆Will b amaze!!

JKN_TA: ayu-chan. Are you still doing video checking now? (。゜ω゜) You’ll be exhausted if you don’t go to bed… Worrying about ayu-chan’s health now (´。・ω・`)
ayu_19980408: Video checking is done, but I’m doing something else for tomorrow now…


oliverrthornton: Time to say goodbye… The dressing room is so bare!
ayu_19980408: RT

ayu_19980408: Already missing Priscilla Queen of the Desert…




lesliekeesuper: ayu, the dancers, the song, the performance, all so full of power!Keita-san’s costume was too cool! Congrats on a successful Kouhaku collab!
ayu_19980408: RT

mapimapimappy: Top batter! ayu is on! Wow! Keita-san’s costume is so beautiful! Elegant!! Awesome!! The skirt was actually dancers!! I got goosebumps!! Was so shocked! Σ(゚д゚lll) ayu is awesome! Like God… Now I have the power to go through next year~! ♪───O(≧∇≦)O────♪
ayu_19980408: RT

katosenseidesu: Perfect body! Touched!
ayu_19980408: Sensei~ (>_<) Thank you for coming to help me with pressure training at Yoyogi every morning!!!

keitamaruyama: I feel like crying. The diva was there as the diva, standing there as this era’s icon. She was so cool. Hamasaki Ayumi. But, honestly, I was really nervous. It’s been ages since I last felt my feet wobbling. I’ve completed my best job. ayu, thank you. You were great.
ayu_19980408: RT

ayu_19980408: Aaa, I tried my best to hold back my tears during the performance, but when I returned backstage and saw Keita, my tears just started falling.

bluebluesaki: @ayu_19980408 was great performance of Progress and i liked the HUMAN DRESS! 😉 ❤
ayu_19980408: Awwwww…THX♡

kanariya1030: I watched Kouhaku! I was impressed with the dress, and when the dancers appeared, I was so shocked!
ayu_19980408: The dancers and performers team are really tough people, but seeing them lying motionless on the stairs, doing their best not to move at all, made my tear ducts go into overdrive again.

hanabiMTRLG: The performance was amazing and stunning!Good job, ayu&dancers&band! Now, give your all at Yoyogi! loBe!
ayu_19980408: loBe♡

20110927hana: Kouhaku was the best \(^O^)/ To think of hiding the dancers in that awesome dress! When you changed to lyric to “Japan”, I was truly touched by the power of music! I’m trembling! Thank you, ayu ☆
ayu_19980408: Japan, knowing the same pain, believing in the same future ☆

yu_kanazawa: Right before I left, I watched ayu-san as top batter on Kouhaku, and I sobbed… Had to fix the eye make-up I spent so much effort on… The dress, the hair, the make-up, the nails, it was all so beautiful and ephemeral, but the performance was powerful… All the anxiety that we’ve carried through the entire year melted away.
ayu_19980408: See you later ♡

mmanaho: Kouhaku’s performance ended successful and wonderful. ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ♡ It was so wonderful that I was trembling.
ayu_19980408: Thank you!! Please guide me through the final vocal training for Countdown Live ☆